Logo: Computer Tech Skills – Draft

Wake Tech recently contacted the graphic design department to have us create a logo for the new Computer Tech Skills Center. We were given a very basic set of instructions so we have almost free rein of design.  I struggled a bit because I am not a true computer person.  Sure, I can navigate around most things and a few minor advanced things, but I am by no means a computer tech person.  I did a lot of research for my different logo designs and tried to really tie in a few key components, like a circuit board.  I will expand on two of these but feel that I many of the designs could really come to life as well.

Leave a Reply

