Graphic Standards Manual: Research and Sketch phase

Hello again!  This week I have been working on a Graphic Standards Manual (GSM) for a company who is starting over.  I spent some time doing a bit of research so that I can be sure that I know what is needed and make sure I don’t leave out information.

Here are just a few of my research notes:

GSM for the Crucible –

  • will expand to a market in San Francisco
  • a design competition company
  • company logo font is called “Bodega Sans”

Colors:

Black , White, Red

Other GSMs I like for inspiration:

http://www.coroflot.com/robinrodes/Graphic-Standards-Manual

http://static.nccueaglepride.com/custompages/Files/Athletics/NCCU_graphic_standards2.pdf

Leave a Reply

