Work in Progess: Real Problems, Real Solutions

Started working on getting my designs together.  I am using both Adobe Illustrator and Photoshop for the project as they both have different things to offer to achieve the results I want.  I still have a little ways to go.  I will be making the coffee cup more 3-dimensional which is proving to be a very tedious task.  I want to also include another billboard aimed in a different direction.  There will be a back to the point of sale flyer as well.

Leave a Reply

